## 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees

Contributed by Stephen Melchior Friday, 18 August 2017

Inductees into the 2017 Hall Of Fame Named

The

following individuals have been chosen for induction into the Hall of Fame class of 2017:

 Arthur Poister Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Class of 1916

Matt Smith Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Class of 1972

Mark Enright Â Â Â Â Class of 1979Â

Dr. Lee Burkam Â Â Â Class of 1987

Dr. Chris Bailey Â Â Â Class of 1997

Judy Beers Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Outstanding Educator

Â

http://www.galionalumni.com Powered by Joomla! Generated: 11 January, 2025, 21:42